The Directors of the Trust meet once a term for the full board meeting. The Finance, Assets and Audit committee meet half termly and the Achievement and Standards sub-committee meet once a term with directors who have been nominated to these sub-committees.

Please click on document title below to view the document.

Master Funding Agreement for the Trust

Articles of Association Feb 18

Trust Scheme of Delegation

Register of Business Interests

Trust Board and Local Cluster membership including Executive Leadership (updated Jan 19)

Gender Equality Pay Gap Report 2018


Attendance Register Full Board Meeting Oct 17 - July 18

Attendance register for Finance, Assets and Audit Committee Meetings July 14 - Oct 18

Attendance Register Local Board Meetings Cluster 3

Attendance Register Local Board Meetings Cluster 2

Attendance Register Local Board Meetings Cluster 1

Mrs Anne Ward

Director (Achievements and Standards Committee, Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Christopher Cuthill


Reverend Fr William Massie


Mr Gerard Fitzpatrick

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Karen Siedle

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Louise Dyas

Director (Vice-Chair of Board of Directors)

Mrs Mary Chorlton

Director (Achievment and Standards Committee)

Mr Michael Gallagher


Mrs Michelle Ryan

Executive Headteacher

Mr Mike Davidson

Director (Finance, Assets and Audit Committee and Achievements and Standards Committee)

Reverend Noel Wynn


Canon Paul Dowling


Mr Peter Fearnley

Chair of the Board of Directors

Mrs Sophie Teasdale

Chief Finance Officer

Mr Tim Davison